Award 2017

Award 2017

Award Winners Osteosynthese 2017, Munich, Germany 

Best Oral Presentations 

Dr. Riyadh Aldeeri for presentation of the paper „Management of Tibia fractures using Expert Tibia Nail (ETN), suprapatellar vs. Infrapatellar Approach“

Dr. Aslihan Durak for presentation of the paper „Comparison of intramedullary nailing versus plate fixation in distal tibia shaft fractures “

Best Poster Presentation

Dr. Dian Enchev for presentation of the paper „LCP fixation and intramedullary augmentation with frozen fibular graft for femoral pseudarthrosis“