Honorary Members

Honorary Members

The honor of Gerhard Küntscher Society Honorary Membership was gratefully presented to the following persons in recognition and great appreciation for their work and dedication through the years as Presidents and Board members of the Küntscher Society.


Professor M.D. David Seligson


Dr. med. Hans-Werner Stedtfeld


Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Pol Maria Rommens

2011 and earlier

Dr. med. Wolfgang Wolfers
Dr. med. Heinfried Christoph Nonnemann